Open Competitions

DateEvent

Thu 13th Dec

Seniors Monthly Open Stableford

Format - Pairs Betterball Stableford. Yellow Tees, 90% Handicap. Entry Fee TBC

Thu 24th Jan

Seniors Open Stableford

Format - Betterball Stableford. 90% Handicap Allowance. Mullion Members entry £6.00 pair and Visitors £25.00 pair. Prizes for Best Overall, Best Visitor and Best Mullion

Thu 21st Feb

Seniors Open Stableford

Betterball Stableford. 90% handicap allowance. Mullion Members £6.00 pair and Visitors £25.00 pair. Prizes for Best Overall, Best Visitors and Best Mullion

Tue 26th Feb

Ladies Winter Open Day

Format - pairs Betterball Stableford Red Tees - 90% Handicap

ladies-winter-open-days-2018-19.pdf

Wed 1st May

Dave Gardner Memorial Trophy

Texas Scramble Teams of Four 18 Hole Medal. Open to Men and Ladies. Handicaps - Men Max 24 and Ladies Max 32. Allowance 10% of Team Total. Entry Sheet in clubhouse

Thu 30th May

Cyril Lane Seniors Competition

Open to Amateur Male Golfers aged 60 years and over with active handicaps only. 18 Hole Stableford - Handicap max 24, Allowance Full.

Sun 9th Jun

Polurrian Hotel Cup

36 Hole Stableford Competition. Entry sheet on main notice board in clubhouse

Sun 16th Jun

Golf Week Open Mixed Betterball

18 Hole Stableford. Entry fee TBC

Mon 17th Jun

Golf Week Open Betterball Stableford

Betterball Stableford. Entry Fee TBC

Tue 18th Jun

Golf Week Ladies Open

18 Holes 3 Ball Stableford Competition - 2 scores to count (full handicap) Entry Fee £23.00 (Visitors) and £20.00 (Members). Please enter in threes

Wed 19th Jun

Golf Week Open Team Event

Teams of Four - Best 2 scores on each hole to count. 18 Hole Medal. Men and Ladies - No Mixed Teams. Entre Fee TBC

Thu 20th Jun

Golf Week Dennis Bray Seniors Open

18 Hole Betterball Stableford. Open for Amateur male Golfers aged 55 and over. Please enter in pairs. Entry Fee TBC

Fri 21st Jun

Golf Week Open Texas Scramble

18 Hole Medal. Handicap Men Max 24 and Ladies Max 32. Active handicaps only. Allowance 10% of team total. Entry Fee TBC

Sat 22nd Jun

Golf Week Men's Open 18 Hole Stableford

18 Hole Stableford Competition. Entry Fee TBC

Sat 13th Jul

Andrew Harry Memorial Trophy

Stableford - Teams of Four - 2 scores to count. Ladies, Mens and Mixed Teams. ladies add 2 shots to handicap. Entry Fee TBC

Fri 19th Jul

Coast to Coast Tournament (Mullion/West Cornwall)

Teams of Three - 36 Hole Stableford (18 Holes at each course) 2 scores to count on each hole. Handicap - Max 24, Allowance 3/4 each player. Active Handicaps only. Entry Fee - TBC

Sat 20th Jul

Coast to Coast Tournament (Mullion/West Cornwall)

Teams of Three - 36 Hole Stableford (18 Holes at each course). 2 Scores to count on each hole. Handicap Max 24, Allowance 3/4 each player. Active Handicaps only. Entry Fee - TBC